A Word A Week Challenge: Industrial

Image

I’m not going to lie and say I took this picture, but it was taken on my camera so I feel like that counts for something..

My friend, B took this picture while galavanting around the town one day while I was at work, or class, or..something.

She’s constantly talking about how she wants to climb a fire escape and sit on some random roof but I’m always too chicken shit (what can I say? I try to avoid any situation where the police can be involved at all cost). I know she was thinking,

“Wow. I really want to climb up there right now…”

as she snapped this shot. I don’t think it’s the best example of “industrial” but I think it throws of your perspective for a moment and I love when you have to look over something a time or two before really understanding it.

Leave a Reply

